Contact

Welcome to St. Robert Bellarmine Parish!

Are you new to the parish? Please download the New Parishioner Registration Form and return it the rectory office. We hold new parishioner dinners several times throughout the year to give you a chance to meet others and learn more about the parish community. Once you register you will be invited to the next gathering. Hope to see you there!

If you have any questions, Barbara Donnelly in the rectory office would be happy to help you.

Telephone: 773-777-2666
Address: 4646 N. Austin Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60630 View Map

We have an app! Download on any mobile device and stay connected.

PARISH CONTACTS

Fr. Neil Fackler, Pastor

Rectory office staff:
General contact: Rectory@srb-chicago.org
Mariellen Cronin, Bulletin Editor, BulletinEditor@srb-chicago.org
Barbara Donnelly, Parish Secretary, bdonnelly@srb-chicago.org

Programs & Ministries:
MaryEllen Casselman, Catechetical Leader, DRE@srb-chicago.org
Dennis Costanzo, Music Director, dcostanzo@srb-chicago.org
Bill Frere, Deacon & Pastoral Associate, bfrere@srb-chicago.org
James Ouper, Business Manager, jouper@srb-chicago.org
Damary Madera, Faith Formation Administration Assistant,
faithformationofc@srb-chicago.org

SCHOOL CONTACTS
Deanne Roy, Principal, droy@srb-chicago.org
Cattie Tenzillo, Assistant Principal, ctenzillo@srb-chicago.org
Chris Wilson, School Secretary, SchoolOffice@srb-chicago.org

School website